Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Esperanza Behavioral Health and Services

Board Certified Psychiatrists & Behavioral Health Clinicians located in Orlando, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
176 total reviews

Esperanza Behavioral Health and Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Esperanza Behavioral Health and Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judithmar L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
The Doctor Miles is the best Doctor that my daughter has been see in the past years. He take his time for the consultation and listen everything that my daughter talk to him like a her best friend, has been a good connection between they. Thank you Dr. Miles for your time for my daughter.
Jerry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/24
The Best!
Renata S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/24
He knows how to deal with teenagers. We are very satisfied with him!
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Dr. Jacobs is a very professional, caring physician who always makes me comfortable talking about my personal issues.
Brianna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Miles was compassionate, had a fantastic listening ear, and was entirely judgement free! I was so impressed with my session and the whole vibe!
Rosa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Since I started seen her, I started feel much better
Eduardo H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
On-time, friendly , caring and professional follow up session.
Rick L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
I can't imagine a more professional and caring psychiatrist.
Mariah E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
I had Avery good session with Miles..
Annika F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Dr.Jacobs is the best. She is an amazing person and an amazing dr. <3
Natalie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Great
L P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Miles has been professional and considerate . He truly listens to the patient’s concerns and addresses them tactfully and empathetically.
Aidaelina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Dr. Jacob Alvarez is amazing. She is so compassionate and caring. She is such and intelligent doctor. She provides the best care a patient could ever have. Not only is she outstanding but also her team is the amazing as well.
Lourdes R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
I had been treated by Dr. Jacobs for 13 years . I have to say she is compassionate and very professional. She had helped me in very tough moments of my life. Successfully treated me.
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
There not enough stars to rate Dr De Leon with all doctor I've Doubt
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
I'm so happy with Dr. Jacob's she so caring and loving and make herself Readily available when I need them
Jose S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Excelent
Wanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Dr. Jacob’s it’s a very caring and understanding professional which understands the patient needs. She’s very knowledgeable and professional and help her patients in every way possible. I highly recommend her.
Kathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Although I had a reasonably short wait to see Dr. Jacobs, I was treated kindly and professionally by her and her staff. She has helped me remain stable on medication for over a year but is now advising me on how to taper off it slowly now that my situational anxiety has been resolved. She is more caring, practical and responsive than nearly any other in her field whom I have consulted. Dr. Jacobs treats me like a beloved family member. I recommend her highly.
Leslie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Dr. Jacob is the best!! I recommend