Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Esperanza Behavioral Health and Services

Board Certified Psychiatrists & Behavioral Health Clinicians located in Orlando, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
176 total reviews

Esperanza Behavioral Health and Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Esperanza Behavioral Health and Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/20
Es una profesional inigualable nunca había conocido un médico así
Brenda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/20
Dr has been my provider and counselor for many years. I have god and her to thank for my life!!!
Claribel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/20
Excelente comunicación
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/20
Me gustó mucho como me trato y escucho con detenimiento. Busco todas las herramientas posibles en el momento para asistirme de la mejor manera. Al final estuve bien satisfecha. Esperando mi próxima cita.
Annette K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Love her
Schaefer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
As Schaefer's mother-I loved the televisit. I would love to have this option maybe once a year. It's quite a drive from our house to the office, for a very short visit. It would be nice to have one face to face visit and one televisit during the year. Just an idea.
Rona S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Súper contenta con Kendra yo le daría 5 estrellas en cada uno de los aspectos que cubre
Juan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
this was great I had a little problem with sound but I found out how to fix it
Katya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
Doctor Jacobs-Alvarez is one of the best psychiatrist I had. She listens and very understanding and helpful. I highly recommend her.
Dianelis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/20
He was great and very attentive and answered all my answers ! Extremely satisfied with my telemedicine visit and the services he provided
Jessica T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr. Jacobs-Alvarez has been my doctor for over 10 years, I gonna through a lot of ups and downs and she's always been by my side helping to improve my way of life.
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
Exelente
Wilmarie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
Very Professional
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/20
Excellent physician!
Jose Enrique A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/20
Muy biena attention
Elijah Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
Helps me with hard times, very calm and patient
Stacy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
Great!
Angel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
excelent
Madeline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
La mejor de Doctora de Toda florida..Dios la cuide y la bendiga no se que seria yo sin ella.la recomiendo con mi vida 100 x ciento
Kris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/20
Always great experience with Dr. Jacobs-Alvarez!