Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Esperanza Behavioral Health and Services

Board Certified Psychiatrists & Behavioral Health Clinicians located in Orlando, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
176 total reviews

Esperanza Behavioral Health and Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Esperanza Behavioral Health and Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/20
The Best Doctor ever!!!
Chans M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/20
My experience with Dr. Jacobs was great. We were able to speak and hear one another very well. Dr. Jacobs is an outstanding doctor, I’ve been with her over 10 years.
Javier P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/20
Excelente Dra ! Realmente preocupada por la salud de sus pacientes
Ramón L A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Good
Yola B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Fue una buena experiencia.
George M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/20
Always amazing
Edgardo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/20
Excellent
Erick R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Excelente muy buena y satisfactoria
Jeremiah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/20
He’s great
Jenny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
Jordan was great! Mike gets along very well with hi .
Solange P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
All
Margie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Excellent service!
Sheila V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
I’m glad they took the and safe measures to keep providing their services. Using the portal was a good idea. My experience was good my camera was the one that malfunction but still we could talk. It froze a couple times but we all know that that happens on any live chat. So for me it was good
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/20
Always a great experience!!
Zoraida C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/20
Muy buena experiencia. Muchas gracias.
Brenda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
He is very helpful and professional. Great doctors and wonderful staff
Ada T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/20
7 años con mi Dra Jacobs y no la cambio por ninguna. She's the BEST!
Michelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/20
Dr. Jacobs care made me feel that I am in safe hands. A Doctor who is attentive, extremely knowledgeable and trustworthy is the best help you could ever need. Thank you!
Lourdes D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
I'm satisfied with Dr. Jacobs. I feel she is understanding and patient with me and she comprehends my condition.
Carmen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/20
N/A