Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Esperanza Behavioral Health and Services

Board Certified Psychiatrists & Behavioral Health Clinicians located in Orlando, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
176 total reviews

Esperanza Behavioral Health and Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Esperanza Behavioral Health and Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/20
It was amazing. My doctor was so nice and explained everything to me and listened to me.
Luz O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/20
Dra. Jacobs is very professional, sweet and her counseling is very special for me and very knowledgeable os what she does. I express my thanks to her. I will definitely recommended her to counseling for whoever needs help, specially with young children.
Jorge V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/20
being able to talk to DR. Alvarez was a big plus being able to communicate with him checking on my well being. lets me no that they care about there patients, will definitely do it again.
Dilipkumar R.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/20
Perfectly Satisfied
Adwin V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/20
I highly recommend Dr. Jacobs. She has been a great help and has provided me with the resources to manage my anxiety & depression. She has provided tremendous support and insight which has enabled me to find ways to manage my condition.
Yissel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr Jacobs is the best doctor in the world she works with her hearts, she’s authentic and unique.
Maribel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/20
I recommend Dr. Jabob and her group for being highly qualified, professional and very human in their treatment. I have been a patient for more than ten years and their treatment is always the same. I have recommended Dr. Jacob to several people including families and her comments have been very satisfactory. A professional place where you can find help suitable for all ages and conditions.
Solange P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/20
Excelente
Sugeily H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/20
Excellent you guys are the best
LUIS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/20
"GREAT." That's the beat way that I can describe the website. Most importantly for me is the treatment that you receive as a patient, when you are in the office, from all the personnel, including the doctor and associates .
Sugeily H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/20
Yes you guys are the best thanks
Aleric G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/20
Great Dr and Service
Nicole A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
Es exelente poder comunicarme con la Dra. Jacob por los medios virtuales pues ella me da siempre seguridad y le agradesco a que yo sea su paciente.auque es mejor en persona porque ella y su personal son bien amables.Gracias por ser mi doctora.
Jeanmarie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
Dra es muy buena y jeanmarie colon lleva tiempo esperando para ver a la terapista kendra llevo mucho tiempo esperando para que jeanmarie la vea antes de esto me habian dicho que podia seguir con la terapista aunque tuviera careplus ayer hable con la doctora hiba hablar con los encargados para ponerla con la terapista kendra ella no quiere otra terapista que la vea de nuevo gracias espero que me habisen pronto
Melissa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
Fue muy amable y se intereso por mis preguntas
Carlos C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr Jacobs-Alvarez is very attentive and cares for her patients. It was very good to have the option to have a Telecom visit during this health crisis that we’re in. I’ve seen Dr Jacobs-Alvarez for about 10 years now, very satisfied with her care.